Your application has successfully submitted

The notification letter is already sent to your email. Please log in to your email to recover your password as instructed.

Travel Map
Tibet > Travel Map > Home

Administrative Division:


Tibet, officially the Tibet Autonomous Region, is located on the southwest border of China and is one of five ethnic autonomous regions in the country. Lhasa is its capital.
With unlimited glamour and charm, divine, mysterious Tibet has captured the heart of many pilgrims. In Tibet, you can experience simple folk culture and customs, mysterious and devout religions, and spectacular exotic flavors. Tibet is divided into one city, Lhasa, and six regions, Qamdo, Shigatse, Nyingchi, Ali, Lhoka and Nagchu. Famous attractions include the Potala Palace, Jokhang Monastery and Kangrinboqe.

recommended attractions