Your application has successfully submitted

The notification letter is already sent to your email. Please log in to your email to recover your password as instructed.

Travel Map
Inner Mongolia > Travel Map > Home

Administrative Division:

Inner Mongolia

Inner Mongolia, officially Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region, stretches across the three regions of Northeast China, North China, and Northwest China, and borders eight provinces and autonomous regions. As a provincial administrative region, not many others share borders with as many provinces. Its capital is Hohhot.
Magnificent desert scenery has endowed Inner Mongolia with distinctive charm. It is home to Badain Jaran Desert, one of China's most beautiful deserts, Tengger Desert, Whistling Dune Bay in Kubuqi Desert, etc. Oases and lakes dotted among the vast desert are valuable treasures. Inner Mongolia is a land blessed by Mother Nature, with the Egina populus euphratica forest, Asihatu Stone Forest, A’ershan forests, the vast Hulun Lake and many other locations you will not want to miss.

recommended attractions